Upcoming Entertainment

2019

Monday 1st July – Start of Wimbledon with strawberries and cream!

Friday 5th July – Movie Afternoon

Tuesday 9th July – Rachel (singer)

Thursday 11th July – Church Service

Saturday 20th July – Movie Afternoon

Tuesday 23rd July – Ice Cream Sundae Afternoon

Thursday 1st August – Seaside Day

Wednesday 7th August – Movie Afternoon

Thursday 8th August – Billy Keys (singer)

Wednesday 14th August – Movie Afternoon

Wednesday 21st August – Movie Afternoon

Wednesday 28th August – Movie Afternoon

Thursday 29th August – Staff non-uniform day