Upcoming Entertainment

2019

 

 

Wednesday 28th August – Movie Afternoon

Thursday 29th August – Staff non-uniform day

Wednesday 11th September – Movie Afternoon

Thursday 12th September – Church Service

Wednesday 18th September – Movie Afternoon

Wednesday 25th September – Amanda Seal – Singer

Wednesday 2nd October – Movie Afternoon

Wednesday 9th October – Movie Afternoon

Thursday 10th October – Church Service

Wednesday 16th October – Movie Afternoon

Thursday 17th October – Dave Cox – Singer

Wednesday 23rd October – Movie Afternoon

Wednesday 30th October – Movie Afternoon

Thursday 31st October – Halloween Funday